Hi we made a mess with our intercom integration. We prefer not to start a new account, so does anyone know how to mass delete users and companies so we can start again using the same account?
How many users/companies are we talking? Are you able to do so from the UI itself (by clicking no checkboxes and clicking Delete)? I’d recommend writing in to Support via the Messenger who can help you get this done in the best way
28000 and already done thanks.