Answered

If a customer closes a banner, does it reappear?

  • 28 October 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 135 views

Userlevel 2
Badge
If a customer closes a banner, does it reappear?
icon

Best answer by Eric Fitz 28 October 2020, 16:22

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 1

Once a customer dismisses a banner, it won’t show to them again.

 

However, you can toggle Show a dismiss button in your banner Settings. If you toggle this "off", a customer will not be able to dismiss a banner once they've matched the audience rules.

Reply