Ability to delete notes added onto a User Profile | Community
Skip to main content
Released

Ability to delete notes added onto a User Profile

Related products:Core Inbox
  • September 25, 2025
  • 2 replies
  • 18 views

Would love to be able to clean up user notes added to user/lead profiles. In our workspace we have instances where there are 50+ notes on one profile that are no longer relevant. Updating the note to a ‘-’ isn’t ideal in those cases, an archive option would be amazing! 

2 replies

Paul D
Intercom Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+2
  • Intercom Team
  • February 24, 2026

Hi ​@Noël Smoot 

Good news! Our product team just released the feature requested above. 🎉
 

 


Paul D
Intercom Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+2
  • Intercom Team
  • February 24, 2026
SubmittedReleased