Deleting macros should not be permanent and should not be THAT EASY. Currently the Delete Macro button is RIGHT next to the Save Macro. This is terrible UX. There is no way for us to even figure out which Macro has been deleted. Please do better.
Submitted
Add a confirmation step before deleting a Macro; create a Recycle bin / Undo or another way to restore recently deleted Macros; add an event in the Activity Log when someone deletes a macro, including the title and potentially contents of the macro
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
