We have old posts and news items we’ve shared via the messenger under the “messages” section that we don’t want to delete because we’d like to keep the data and old campaigns visible. However, those old messages still display to our users even when paused. It would be great if the user could delete or archive messages after they’ve seen them to help with this OR if we had a way to archive but still keep those old campaigns in the back end of Intercom.
Submitted
Allow users to archive / delete messages
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
