My team and I have long been frustrated that when a back-office ticket is closed while we are still filling it out, all the entered information disappears completely.
We are aware that notes and replies already have a feature where drafts are automatically saved if you navigate away from the ticket. Having the same draft-saving functionality for back-office tickets would be a significant time saver for our team.