I’d like to be able to undo merging changes or un-merge two merged conversations. Or at least change the primary conversation of merged convos. It seems that this is an irreversible action so it would be great if we could revert it or make further changes. Thanks!
Submitted
Feature request - Un-merge conversations
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.