We would like to be able to manage when and what actions warrants sending a staus change notification to our customers.
We need to share the Ticket ID with the customer but at the same time it would be really good to be able to disable the staus change notifications for subsequent actions.
or at the least be able to control that those updates only ever go to the original sender of the ticket and not all other included participants, e.g. people in CC
