It would be nice to have the system purge any previously selected AI Categories when the users select “Start over” in their conversation flow, currently, any AI Categories will remain in the conversation attributes until they are replaced with another AI Category, but if users drop before the new AI Category kicks in, the system will keep the old AI Category
Submitted
Purge Previously Selected AI Categories when Users Select "Start Over"
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.