Simplify the interface for team members based on their permissions. Teammates who don't have access to certain features like settings, the bot, or billing, should not be able to view these options in their workspace. If they attempt to access restricted features, they will receive a message indicating that the feature is not available.
For example, The options indicated in the image should not be visible.

