When selecting “Talk to Transfer First”, have the option to transfer to a team. This will help when they call the wrong product line and we need to transfer to a different team, but not a specific person. Still gives us that nice hand off so the customer doesn’t have to reexplain the issue, without forcing a specific teammate to take it every time.
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
