Let’s say you have 2 types of users
buyer seller
and let’s say you have 2 checklist respectively
when you finish one checklist and there is a checklist menu in the widget home.
When you click the menu, it shows all checklist for any users.
I don’t want to show the checklist that is irrelevant since it contains urls that I don’t want other user types can not discover at all.
Now you can not do that.
