Ability to Remove User Notes When Done | Community
Skip to main content
Submitted

Ability to Remove User Notes When Done

Related products:Data
  • April 16, 2024
  • 4 replies
  • 28 views

User Notes can be created in Conversations sidebar but cannot removed.It’s a small thing, but it would be nice to be able to delete individual notes to keep User Notes tidy.

4 replies

Jennifer K
Intercom Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+3
  • Intercom Team
  • April 23, 2024

Hi @Steve Murray 

Jennifer here from Intercom 

Thanks for this suggestion, I will be sure to pass this feedback on to our product team on your behalf and keep my fingers crossed for you 🤞

Whenever we do release new features, we announce them on the Product Changes page, so I would recommend keeping an eye there.👀


Jennifer K
Intercom Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+3
  • Intercom Team
  • April 23, 2024
NewDiscussion ongoing

Michaela Hone
Intercom Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+1
  • Intercom Team
  • October 8, 2024
Idea merged into:

All the votes from this idea have been transferred.

Paul D
Intercom Team
Forum|alt.badge.img+2
  • Intercom Team
  • October 16, 2025
The following idea has been merged into this idea:

All the votes have been transferred into this idea.