We normally log in as the users to help them troubleshoot the issues, and once we do that, the in-app message (like posts, etc) sent to them pops up and we have to close it. This means the customer won’t see it again.
Also, the feature will be helpful for our users as well, as they might be in the middle of something but want to come back to the in-app message.
