This would be especially helpful when snoozing conversations far in advance for specific type of follow-ups on a certain date. Being able to see the snooze duration or reopen date directly in the Snoozed view would make it easier to keep those conversations grouped and plan ahead.
Right now, since that information isn’t visible, I have to track the date separately outside of the product. Having this visible would make scheduling and managing future outreach much more efficient.