We occasionally have to transfer a full seat license from one teammate to another. Most reassignment items make sense, like customer support messages, but not so much for article authors. We have a large Help Center with hundreds of articles and it’s helpful for us to know who originally uploaded an article. It’s frustrating that we cannot maintain accurate records and are forced to assign an erroneous article author. Can this item become optional or be removed?
Submitted
Allow Article Author to Remain After Switching Teammate to Lite Seat
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.