Allow Back office tickets to be shared with customers after ticket creation | Community
Skip to main content
Submitted

Allow Back office tickets to be shared with customers after ticket creation

Related products:Proactive SupportTickets

Forum|alt.badge.img+1

Back office tickets can be shared with customers. But what you cannot do is create a back office ticket, allow the team to look at or work on the ticket and THEN share the ticket with the customer: 


Please make it so that a back office ticket can be share with the customer when the agent determines the time is right even after the ticket has been created.