Archive Outbound Messages vs. deleting them | Community
Skip to main content
Submitted

Archive Outbound Messages vs. deleting them

Related products:Proactive Support
  • February 7, 2025
  • 0 replies
  • 10 views

I would like the ability to archive outbound messages (i.e. product tours, tooltips, banners, etc) vs. deleting them in case I need to refer back to them. This would also keep the Outbound Messages from getting cluttered with older messages that aren’t currently published.