If someone is away, they should be able to not just re-assign their emails/chats to a team/individual but also if someone is to tag them in a note, there should either be a warning that pops up saying something like ‘Bob is away today and is reassigning messages to [team]. Would you like to continue to tag Bob or ask the Team (where everyone in the Team can see the mention).
Submitted
Automatically Re-assigned tags in mentions
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.