Check for deleted articles during website sync, and also remove them from Intercom content sources | Community
Skip to main content
Submitted

Check for deleted articles during website sync, and also remove them from Intercom content sources

Related products:Knowledge & Help Center
  • April 20, 2026
  • 0 replies
  • 5 views

When website content is synced, it updates existing articles and adds new articles but does not automatically detect articles that no longer exist and remove them.  This should happen during the website sync to avoid old/invalid content from staying active within the Interocm’s content side of things.  During the sync, it should also remove articles that no longer exist.