Clients have the ability to choose the priority when creating their ticket. This action cannot be modified later on their side, only on ours.
Submitted
Clients cannot modify the priority of a ticket after creation
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.