Would it be possible to add a permission that allows certain users to view live conversations without triggering the “NAME is looking” indicator at the top of the conversation window? This could be useful to perform covert monitoring of how a conversation is handled by another teammate.
Submitted
Covert conversation monitoring for certain teammates
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.