Why isn’t it possible to delete some of the views that were created? I know there’s the option of unpinning views, but whenever we scroll through “Add views” the list gets very long. Some were just needed for a particular issue or under a specific period of time, but are no longer in use.
Would be so nice if there was an option to do a clean up of views and be able to delete them.