I understand it’s a feature to auto save content in a draft message. I just want the ability to discard the entire process and start over with all empty fields. Manually having to clear all fields is pretty annoying and a normal part of other email functions.
Submitted
Discard Draft button on new conversation
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.