Don't delete conversation history when blocking a user | Community
Skip to main content
Submitted

Don't delete conversation history when blocking a user

Related products:Core Inbox
  • September 5, 2025
  • 0 replies
  • 1 view

It would be extremely useful to be able to review chat histories of users that have been blocked.