Feedback/Feature request:
It used to be the case that actions added by macros could all be cleared from the composer at once, simply by leaving the composer empty, focusing elsewhere, and then refocusing the composer. This was a great feature bc it allowed us to clear all actions at one time.
Since a recent update, if you accidentally add actions to the composer, you must manually go through and close each one individually which is a HUGE waste of time.
Please revert this change.
We have hundreds of macros, each macro comes preloaded with actions for the ticket, once fired.
If we accidentally populate an incorrect macro, we have to clear the contents of the composer before we can, then, populate the correct macro.
Clearing the contents of the composer is now slower than ever, due to the requirement to clear each action individually.