When our service receives the contact.merged webhook, we update records related to the previous lead user.
In the current version (2.14), the webhook does not include the previous lead ID.
You can find a more detailed description here:
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.