It’s happened too many times where we’ve lost hours because the tab was reloaded or closed without having saved first.
Would be so nice if everything was auto saved but not “published” until we hit the button.
It’s happened too many times where we’ve lost hours because the tab was reloaded or closed without having saved first.
Would be so nice if everything was auto saved but not “published” until we hit the button.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.