When I condense a collection in the Help Center, and then move, add, or delete a collection, all condensed collections automatically reopen. We have a lot of collections in our Help Center, and this makes it highly inconvenient to reorder or otherwise move around.
Submitted
Keep Collections Condensed
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.