Users should be able to automatically merge open conversations. Turning on ‘Prevent visitors from having multiple inbound conversations; within the messenger configuration is not enough as customers may open a conversation via email, or phone. This should be a setting to opt in or out.
Submitted
Merging
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.