Idea: Add a setting where we can control whether or not a conversation that is closed or snoozed automatically changes to the “open” state upon Team and/or Teammate reassignment.
There are times when we reassign closed conversations (sometimes in bulk) but want them to remain closed (or in whatever their current state is).
Submitted
Reassign a conversation without changing the conversation state
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
