When testing my tour in the real world (as it often differs from the preview world) I can only follow this tour one time. With every edit I need to create a new user in my application (which follows a tedious creation procedure) before I can retest the tour. It would be nice to be able to reset the ‘seen’ status for a particular user (test user).
The suggested workarounds with copying tours seems a lot of efforts versus resetting the ‘seen’ status of a user. Thank you for considering this.
Submitted
remove a user from the "seen" list for outbounds
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.