I deleted a folder from my Knowledge view containing snippets. I just wanted the folder deleted, not the content (which should have still been kept in the main "Content" folder). I clicked too fast, not noticing that deleting the folder also deletes the content (odd, if you ask me). Luckily, I remember what 7 of the 9 snippets were about, but still a hassle having to re-write them. Feedback for future development: Add an option on whether you want to delete just the folder or the content as well if you remove a folder from the Knowledge hub.
Join the Intercom Community 🎉
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Intercom Customers and Employees
Log in with SSOor
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.