As Customer Support reps, we have been victim to seeing unnecessary photos that someone uploads in a chat.
It would be a great safety feature to decide whether your team is okay with photos automatically being visible in a chat as soon as a customer shares them or if they require a teammate to click in order to authorize the photo to load in a chat.