Hey team,
Some members of our team have cases un-snooze after their work day. People go in and snooze the cases again however, we just learned that when you snooze a case for a specific time, it snoozes it in your time zone and not the time zone of the person the case belongs to.
Is it possible to change this so that it always defaults to the time zone of the case owner rather than the person snoozing it on their behalf?