When I set up my product tour (for a logged in user), I associate each step to an element (& it looks great). Once I click on preview, the steps are no longer associated to any of the elements.
Best answer by KhizerView original
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.